Time for a challenge

In one of my previous posts, 30 Things To Do Before 30, my final item was to do a 30 day challenge.

As I am still stuck in a bit of a limbo and can’t see myself completing any of the other items on my list any time soon (unless someone fancies taking me to IKEA) I thought it would be a good place to start (even if it is the last item on my list…).

However, I am unsure what challenge to choose. Do I want to challenge myself mentally or physically?

So, this is where you all come in.

I have thought of some possible options and was hoping for people’s opinions. Some challenges are more popular than others but I have selected these options, so if there’s any you’ve done, would like to do etc I would like to hear your thoughts!

Here are the options:

  • The 30 day squat challenge.
  • The 30 day yoga challenge.
  • The 30 day drawing challenge.
  • The 30 day writing challenge.
  • The 30 day book challenge.
  • The 30 day vegan challenge.

Whichever challenge I do decide on I will most likely document on here. I’m not going to limit myself to one and say Oh, well I don’t have to do the others now, because we should always want to challenge ourselves with new things. I would just like a place to start so if anyone has any comments I would be interested in hearing them!

As things have been pretty quiet I feel this will also liven things up a bit!

As I said in my previous post, apologies for lack of content lately but there will be more to come! Thanks for sticking around!

4 thoughts on “Time for a challenge

Leave a Reply

